Iowa Department of Natural Resources

 

SRF Program Coordinator

Theresa Enright...(515) 725-0498...theresa.enright@dnr.iowa.gov

 

 SRF Sponsored Project Program Planner

Lee Wagner...(515) 725-0992...lee.wagner@dnr.iowa.gov

 

SRF Sponsored Project Managers

Regan O'Hanlon...(515) 725-0992...regan.o'hanlon@dnr.iowa.gov
Ann Seda...(515) 725-8304...ann.seda@dnr.iowa.gov

 

Environmental Review Specialists

Karrie Darnell...(515) 725-8340...karrie.darnell@dnr.iowa.gov
Casey Laskowski...(515) 725-0261...casey.laskowski@dnr.iowa.gov
Jean Mayne...(515) 725-0487...jean.mayne@dnr.iowa.gov

 

SRF Administrative Assistant

Amy Seyffer...(515) 725-0327...amy.seyffer@dnr.iowa.gov

 

Iowa Finance Authority


Water Quality Team

800-432-7230