Iowa Department of Natural Resources

 

SRF Program Coordinator

Theresa Enright...(515) 725-0498...theresa.enright@dnr.iowa.gov

 

 SRF Sponsored Project Program Planner

Lee Wagner...(515) 725-0992...lee.wagner@dnr.iowa.gov

 

Environmental Review Specialists

Karrie Darnell...(515) 725-8340...karrie.darnell@dnr.iowa.gov
Jean Mayne...(515) 725-0487...jean.mayne@dnr.iowa.gov
Michael Sullivant...(515) 725-8304...michael.sullivan@dnr.iowa.gov

 

SRF Administrative Assistants

Jeanne Johnson...(515) 725-8343...jeanne.johnson@dnr.iowa.gov
Amy Seyffer...(515) 725-0327...amy.seyffer@dnr.iowa.gov

 

Iowa Finance Authority

 

Community Development Director

Lori Beary...(515) 725-4965...lori.beary@iowafinance.com

 

SRF Program Manager
Tracy Scebold...(515) 725-4992...tracy.scebold@iowafinance.com

 

SRF Program Specialist

Alyson Fleming...(515) 725-4879...alyson.fleming@iowafinance.com